In Joy Being

Be the Best You – You Choose to Be

Today I am grateful for my journey.

Today I choose to be grateful for my journey…each step…each so called mistake, each choice, each experience has brought me here.  Today, I choose to love all of me, the compassionate, loving woman I’ve become and the strong-willed, sarcastic teenager that I once was.  I choose to see my growth instead of my short-comings.  I choose to see the beauty of the life I have co-created with my Source, my husband, and my family.  I choose to smile, to be me, playful, quirky me…and to laugh in true joy for the gifts of my life.  Today I am grateful for all the beautiful beings who have seen the good in me when I was unable to see it in myself.  Today, I celebrate the opportunity to become the person my young self once hoped I could be and to know that I am closer than I have ever been before.   In Love and In Joy. =)

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

