In Joy Being

Be the Best You – You Choose to Be

Today I choose to remember to breathe…

Today I choose to remember to breathe…to slow down…to let go of all that feels urgent and focus on what is important – the people in my life. I choose to remember that, “The soul would have no rainbow had the eye no tear.” Today I choose to recognize that my blessings and joys are so much greater than my challenges. Today…I choose to relax and be in love and in joy. Love and Joy to us all. In Joy.

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Today I choose to remember to breathe…

  1. Joan Buffandeau on said:

    Audrey – you always seem to know just what to say. We’re always in a hurry to get someplace we forget to slow down and smell the roses. We need to remember that our families and friends are the most important.

    • Thank you so much, Joan. These are reminders to me as well to live what I believe and not get caught up in what may seem relatively important but is not ultimately important. Love and light to us all. In Joy. =)

Leave a Reply

